Coming in November…

Firing up the forge. But this time, there will be less leatherwork, save for sheaths. Maybe a pouch or two. Just, not as much as before.

I am in the works of axes, short spears, edged ritual tools, and other metalcraft. I have my molds to make bowls, spoons, and jewelry. I have my sand, so let my casting begin!

There will be stainless steel, iron, brass, copper, and pewter jewelry. Silver knives, copper knives, and steel axes. I may make a mallet or two, with carved handles. We’ll just see how far I get in a month.

Old projects set down before, now being picked up where I left off. Got a brand new dremmel, and I blessed my forge for the forging ahead.

Ritual mirrors, iron bowls, horseshoes… All sorts of metal will be up for sale in my Etsy store by November. If you have requests, let me know.

For now, the forge is still going. Time to get back to work!

 

Getting some things done. My next series of projects will not be typical knives, but edged ritual tools.

Categories: Uncategorized | 1 Comment

Post navigation

One thought on “Coming in November…

  1. M.A. Rivera

    Looks like awesome things shall be a-happening! I remember really liking a few of the blades you had in your shop last. Sadly, I never got my hands on due to lack of monies at the time. In any case, I look forward to seeing what you come up with!

Leave a Reply

