November Moon: Dark Moon

Spending the evening in quiet solitude, welcoming the first of a series of new additions:

IMG_0730It’s my male black bear skull. Found as is, and most of His teeth are missing. That’s ok, nobody’s perfect and this skull has a profound wisdom with Him. I spent only a few hours with Him and the communication has been very earthy, very settled. I am ecstatic to welcome Him, and I will give this next moon phase to allow Him to settle into my household. Finished my ritual bird foot talisman and blessed it in the light of the full moon.

A nice, quiet, and peaceful full moon. Casting the cards by lamplight, and learning how they speak to me. I have been reading more into tarot symbolism in a ritual context, and I am still very much in love with the deck.

Hope your full moon is full of potency, ritual, and warmth as the chilled bony winds blow!

Categories: Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

