Other Work

Sorry I’ve been away for a while – it’s been a busy work week, and keeping up with daily devotions has been a real challenge – but a successful one.

Now, I am undertaking an enormous project, and instead of setting up the altar for this continuous work, I set up a permanent shrine to ‘feed,’ as I work.

Picture 648

Upon a bed of sharp copper knives I placed the nest of my budding work. Two lights to keep vigil (and will burn and be replaced) – I gave this shrine fresh egg shells for the ideas that are hatching, and incense for prayer.

It’s begun – here’s hoping. Wish me luck.

Categories: Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

