Re-looking at old posts…

So, home sore and sick today, I went back through my old, and first, posts on this blog.

MY, has the road been a long one! Sometimes it just hits you like a ton of bricks.

I had forgotten I wrote about sacred metals, sacred skins, Arta the bear in this post, and this one (and here too)…. About my Antlered Goddess  (and here too) about fire and ice – the mink as well as the wasp

I wrote about Gin.

About being poor

Sometimes we don’t know how far we’ve gone, until we look back right?

Phew. I think I need another beer. Then some rum.

Categories: Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

