Good Work and Old Books, and Some New Ones.

What the hell I’ve been up to lately:

Picture 419

Working with ritual knives. My favorite.

Picture 429

Learning to play a lap harp. I had wanted one for years, and I just recently got one! Woot!! And it comes with a learning card to boot.

Picture 428

Got some new books to chew through. Looking forward to it while curled up on the sofa with a chilled glass of spirits.

I have an open question for you readers: Ever heard of a group called ‘The Church of Seven Arrows?”

Categories: Uncategorized | 3 Comments

Post navigation

3 thoughts on “Good Work and Old Books, and Some New Ones.

  1. Spiritwize

    Greetings. I see you have Orion Foxwood’s latest book. I have his previous two books on Faery work and I was curious about this one. If you’ve gotten to it, how is it so far? Blessings.

  2. knives, music and books…a good way to stay occupied. 🙂

  3. oh and no I haven’t heard of that church.

Leave a Reply

