Edited: Vanished Again (Sorry)

Ok, doing some more reading has lead me to chew on some food for thought… So I’m editing this post. I will post again about this after I’ve had a chance to think about everything, how I relate, in a format that is actually coherent. It isn’t fair to just shout and scream obscenities. So I’m going to put my temper in check, take a chill pill – and think about this.

 

I’ve been busy, and this will happen more and more frequently as Autumn turns into it’s own with it’s chill and shorter days. So, this blog will now until March take on a bi-weekly format.

 

Categories: Uncategorized | 7 Comments

Post navigation

7 thoughts on “Edited: Vanished Again (Sorry)

  1. Alchemille

    Follow your path, no matter what. You know what’s right for you.
    Life will throw you some little pests from time to time to test you, to upset you, to distract you, to make you doubt, to make you feel like shit…etc. Then wipe the path clean and continue your journey…All the roads lead to Rome (or wherever/whatever you wish to go/accomplish)…

    • True. And, agreed. Still makes me sad though. But then again – I am an asshole. I practice alone for a reason!

      • Alchemille

        I’m at a stage where I am BS clad now. People can tell me what they want…It flies high over my head and I just keep going. Whatever works for them is fine for them but we’re all on different paths with different learning experiences and there are many truths out there.

      • Well said.

    • Thank you for calling me on that.

Leave a Reply

