Update: Store Moving.

I’m moving my online store to Etsy, with the addition to every posted item that I am up for trading. I don’t know how that’ll flow with the rest of Etsy, maybe it will…. I’d like to be hopeful.

I don’t know how people are going to like hand-sewn, hand crafted items from recycled materials with blemishes in them they earned from the material’s history. Don’t know, but I’d like to be hopeful.

And – will it go over well that my items won’t cost you the first born, limbs, your soul, etc? Again, no money would be necessary – I’m more than willing to trade.

With hope, and some stabbed fingers from needles…. I hope it goes well. I will post the link when the store opens.

Categories: Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

