Silence… Sometimes IS Golden.

I won’t post anymore on my relationships to the Gods I know. Some are leaving after implanting themselves, and old ones are coming back. This state of flux is hard on me, both physically and spiritually. I admit-  I get attached.

Arta will never leave. She’s always been there even though I denied Her, and she will continue to do so. That’s pretty much it. My practice is becoming more and more Heathen the more I work – with a staunch Gaulish flair to it – in an American setting. Yea, wrap you head around THAT one… I still am..

So, from here on out I’m going to take a different direction to this blog. Keeping my own deities to myself, and if you see me in person – sure, I’ll tell you. But not on the internet. Too many assholes….

That’s all for now. A short blog for the week.

Categories: Uncategorized | 1 Comment

Post navigation

One thought on “Silence… Sometimes IS Golden.

  1. I just added this feed to my bookmarks. I have to say, I very much enjoy reading your blogs. Thanks!

Leave a Reply

