Inspiration

So I came across an old picture on my computer – those days when you’re looking

for something specific, and find awesomeness you didn’t realize you had tucked away. Like this breath-taking picture:

I don’t know who did it, or where I even found it. Whoever you are, I hope I get to give you full credit for it – because I think it’s breath-taking. This, is going to be my inspiration for ‘downsizing,’ for putting everything on one altar.

You sir/madam, are a Bad-Ass. I could hug you.

Categories: Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

